Event Listing

View: Next 2 Weeks | All Upcoming | Entire Semester | All Time                                   GCal | Calendar

Event Type Date Time
Involvement Fair Day 1 Publicity Wed, Aug 28 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Involvement Fair Day 2 Publicity Thu, Aug 29 11:00AM - 2:00PM
RUSH: Info Session #1 Other Thu, Aug 29 7:00PM - 9:00PM
RUSH: Cards for Hospitalized Kids (OVERFLOW) Service Fri, Aug 30 8:10AM - 9:10AM
CANCELLED: [RUSH: 32nd Street Tutoring (Morning)] Canceled Fri, Aug 30 8:10AM - 11:30AM
Gudetama Sticker Fundraiser Publicity Fri, Aug 30 11:50AM - 3:00PM
RUSH: Dorm Storming Publicity Fri, Aug 30 12:00PM - 2:00PM
RUSH: Operation Gratitude Cards (OVERFLOW) Service Fri, Aug 30 12:05PM - 1:05PM
CANCELLED [RUSH: 32nd Street (Afternoon)] Canceled Fri, Aug 30 12:05PM - 2:30PM
RUSH Big Service: LA Food Bank Service Sat, Aug 31 8:00AM - 12:30PM
RUSH: Cards for Hospitalized Kids (OVERFLOW) Service Mon, Sep 2 2:10PM - 3:10PM
RUSH: Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Sep 2 2:10PM - 5:45PM
RUSH: HFC Service Tue, Sep 3 5:00PM - 9:00PM
RUSH: Blanket Making (OVERFLOW) Service Tue, Sep 3 5:00PM - 6:00PM
RUSH: Info Session #2 Other Tue, Sep 3 7:00PM - 9:00PM
CANCELLED: RUSH: Homeless Ministry Canceled Wed, Sep 4 5:30PM - 8:00PM
RUSH: Cranes for Mental Health (OVERFLOW) Service Wed, Sep 4 5:30PM - 6:30PM
APOker Fundraising Thu, Sep 5 7:00PM - 10:00PM
RUSH: Cranes for Mental Health (OVERFLOW) Service Fri, Sep 6 8:10AM - 9:10AM
RUSH: 32nd Street Tutoring (Morning) Service Fri, Sep 6 8:10AM - 11:30AM
RUSH: Cranes for Mental Health (OVERFLOW) Service Fri, Sep 6 12:05PM - 1:05PM
RUSH: 32nd Street Tutoring (Afternoon) Service Fri, Sep 6 12:05PM - 2:30PM
RUSH Service: Basset High School Green Initiative! Service Sat, Sep 7 8:00AM - 12:30PM
RUSH: Fellowship Hike Fellowship Sun, Sep 8 9:30AM - 12:30PM
RUSH: IMPACTO Service Tue, Sep 10 2:30PM - 5:30PM
RUSH: Dog Toy Making (OVERFLOW) Service Tue, Sep 10 2:30PM - 3:30PM
CANCELLED: RUSH: Soapbox Derby Canceled Wed, Sep 11 3:30PM - 6:30PM
RUSH: Canvas Bag Making (Overflow) Service Wed, Sep 11 3:30PM - 4:30PM
RUSH: Info Session #3 Other Wed, Sep 11 7:00PM - 9:00PM
RUSH: Kid City Service Thu, Sep 12 3:30PM - 6:30PM
RUSH: Toiletry Kits (Overflow) Service Thu, Sep 12 3:30PM - 4:30PM
RUSH: Ice Cream Social Fellowship Thu, Sep 12 7:30PM - 9:30PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Sep 13 8:10AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Sep 13 12:00PM - 2:30PM
RUSH: Share a Meal Service Fri, Sep 13 6:15PM - 9:00PM
RUSH: Leadership Dinner Membership Fri, Sep 13 6:30PM - 8:00PM
RUSH Big Service: KEDS Philanthropy Sat, Sep 14 9:15AM - 3:30PM
RUSH: Chapter BBQ Fellowship Sun, Sep 15 10:00AM - 3:00PM
RUSH: Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Sep 16 2:15PM - 5:45PM
RUSH: Sandwich Making (OVERFLOW) Service Mon, Sep 16 2:15PM - 3:15PM
Post-GBM Boba Run w UCSD Rho Pi Interchapter Mon, Sep 16 8:30PM - 9:30PM
RUSH: S'mores Night Fellowship Tue, Sep 17 7:30PM - 9:30PM
RUSH: Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Sep 18 5:30PM - 8:00PM
RUSH: Flat Teddy Bears (OVERFLOW) Service Wed, Sep 18 5:30PM - 6:30PM
RUSH: Cranes for Cancer (MAKE UP) Service Thu, Sep 19 5:00PM - 6:00PM
RUSH: Mocktails Other Thu, Sep 19 7:00PM - 10:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Sep 20 8:10AM - 11:00AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Sep 20 12:00PM - 2:30PM
RUSH: Speed Dating Other Fri, Sep 20 6:45PM - 10:00PM
Alpha Omicron Pinning Pledge Membership Sun, Sep 22 2:30PM - 5:00PM
Westwood Invasion Special Sun, Sep 22 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Alpha Omicron Poster Making!! Pledge Membership Mon, Sep 23 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Sep 23 2:15PM - 5:45PM
IMPACTO Service Tue, Sep 24 2:30PM - 5:30PM
HFC Service Tue, Sep 24 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Sep 25 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Sep 25 5:40PM - 8:00PM
AΞ x AO Class Mixer! Pledge Membership Wed, Sep 25 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Kid City Service Thu, Sep 26 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Sep 26 4:15PM - 7:00PM
INTERVIEW PARTY! Pledge Membership Thu, Sep 26 7:00PM - 9:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Sep 27 8:15AM - 11:00AM
Coffee Chat: Education and Social Justice Diversity & Inclusion Fri, Sep 27 11:00AM - 12:00PM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Sep 27 12:00PM - 2:30PM
SoulCycle with Pann & Mim Fellowship Fri, Sep 27 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Justin(e)'s Food Adventures Fellowship Fri, Sep 27 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Share a Meal Service Fri, Sep 27 6:15PM - 9:00PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Sep 28 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Kicks for Kids Service Sun, Sep 29 10:15AM - 12:00PM
Myungrang w CSULA Lambda Mu Interchapter Sun, Sep 29 11:00AM - 2:30PM
One on One Outreach Service Sun, Sep 29 3:30PM - 7:00PM
Coffee Chat: LGBTQIA+ History at USC Diversity & Inclusion Sun, Sep 29 4:00PM - 5:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Sep 30 2:15PM - 5:45PM
CSULB Rho Gamma GBM Visit Poster Making Interchapter Mon, Sep 30 7:00PM - 7:30PM
CANCELLED: IMPACTO Canceled Tue, Oct 1 2:30PM - 5:30PM
HFC Service Tue, Oct 1 5:00PM - 9:00PM
AN x AO Class Mixer! Pledge Membership Tue, Oct 1 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Boba Run w/ Your Fav Pledge Team..?? Fellowship Tue, Oct 1 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Oct 2 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Coffee Chat: Leadership Skills Diversity & Inclusion Wed, Oct 2 2:00PM - 3:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Oct 2 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Oct 2 5:40PM - 8:00PM
AM, AL, AK, AI x AO Class Mixer Pledge Membership Wed, Oct 2 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Kill (the flu) w/ Jill Fellowship Wed, Oct 2 8:00PM - 9:00PM
SoulCycle with Pann & Mim Fellowship Thu, Oct 3 7:30AM - 8:45AM
Kid City Service Thu, Oct 3 3:30PM - 6:30PM
CANCELLED: Imperial Courts Tutoring Canceled Thu, Oct 3 4:15PM - 7:00PM
Blaze Fundraiser and Interview Party! Fundraising Thu, Oct 3 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Thursday Night Thrills w Evelyn & Brandon Fellowship Thu, Oct 3 7:00PM - 9:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Oct 4 8:15AM - 11:00AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Oct 4 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Paracord Bracelet Making Philanthropy Fri, Oct 4 4:00PM - 5:00PM
CHAPTER RETREAT FALL 2019!! Special Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Oct 7 2:15PM - 5:45PM
HFC Service Tue, Oct 8 5:00PM - 9:00PM
BSB: The Education of an Idealist Membership Tue, Oct 8 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Oct 9 12:00PM - 2:00PM
CANCELLED IMPACTO Service Wed, Oct 9 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Oct 9 5:40PM - 8:00PM
Kid City Service Thu, Oct 10 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Oct 10 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Thursday Night Thrills w Evelyn & Brandon Fellowship Thu, Oct 10 7:00PM - 9:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Oct 11 8:15AM - 11:00AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Oct 11 12:00PM - 2:30PM
DTA Special Fri, Oct 11 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Share a Meal Service Fri, Oct 11 6:15PM - 9:00PM
APO College Tour! Philanthropy Sat, Oct 12 11:15AM - 12:45PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Oct 12 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Point Foundation Gala Diversity & Inclusion Sat, Oct 12 3:00PM - 10:30PM
Kicks for Kids Service Sun, Oct 13 10:15AM - 12:00PM
Bud Namu w CSULA Lambda Mu Interchapter Sun, Oct 13 11:30AM - 2:30PM
APO 4.0 Fellowship Sun, Oct 13 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Oct 14 2:15PM - 5:45PM
Coffee Chat: Social Media and Identity Diversity & Inclusion Mon, Oct 14 5:00PM - 6:00PM
HFC Service Tue, Oct 15 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Oct 16 12:00PM - 2:00PM
How to be Identity-Conscious in Service Work Diversity & Inclusion Wed, Oct 16 12:00PM - 1:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Oct 16 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Cancelled: Homeless Ministry Canceled Wed, Oct 16 5:40PM - 8:00PM
Kid City Service Thu, Oct 17 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Oct 17 4:00PM - 7:00PM
36 Questions to Fall in Love <333 Membership Thu, Oct 17 7:00PM - 9:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Oct 18 8:15AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Oct 18 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Compton Initiative Service Sat, Oct 19 6:30AM - 12:30PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Oct 19 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Troy Camp Pass the Can Service Sat, Oct 19 8:00PM - 8:30PM
PLEDGES VS ACTIVES: Capture the Flag Pledge Membership Sun, Oct 20 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Oct 21 2:15PM - 5:45PM
Nomicron Nom Noms Special Mon, Oct 21 10:00PM - 11:55PM
HFC Service Tue, Oct 22 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Oct 23 12:00PM - 2:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Oct 23 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Oct 23 5:40PM - 8:00PM
Coffee Chat: LGBTQIA+ Advocacy Diversity & Inclusion Thu, Oct 24 12:30PM - 1:30PM
Kid City Service Thu, Oct 24 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Oct 24 4:00PM - 7:00PM
An Evening with Josh Radnor Diversity & Inclusion Thu, Oct 24 7:00PM - 8:30PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Oct 25 8:15AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Oct 25 12:00PM - 2:30PM
DWC Tour Diversity & Inclusion Fri, Oct 25 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Photoshoot at Mr. Bones Pumpkin Patch Fellowship Fri, Oct 25 4:30PM - 8:00PM
Share a Meal Service Fri, Oct 25 6:15PM - 9:00PM
Membership x Diversity: APASA Night Market Membership Fri, Oct 25 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Tender Moments at Raising Cane's Fellowship Fri, Oct 25 7:00PM - 9:30PM
BSB: Battle of the Bands Membership Fri, Oct 25 7:00PM - 10:00PM
BT5K Run and Walk Volunteering! Service Sat, Oct 26 6:50AM - 11:30AM
2019 Corgi Beach Day Interchapter Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM - 3:00PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Oct 26 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Kicks for Kids Service Sun, Oct 27 10:15AM - 12:00PM
Smorgasburg w UCLA Chi + CSULA Lambda Mu Interchapter Sun, Oct 27 11:30AM - 2:30PM
One on One Outreach Service Sun, Oct 27 3:20PM - 7:00PM
Alpha Omicron Hangout: Study Together in Leavey! Special Sun, Oct 27 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Oct 28 2:10PM - 5:45PM
HFC Service Tue, Oct 29 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Oct 30 12:00PM - 2:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Oct 30 2:30PM - 5:30PM
ADULTING 101: Pre-Med Workshop Membership Wed, Oct 30 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Late Night FTB Run Fellowship Wed, Oct 30 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Kid City Service Thu, Oct 31 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Cancelled: Imperial Courts Tutoring Canceled Thu, Oct 31 4:00PM - 7:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Nov 1 8:15AM - 11:30AM
DWC: Sandwich Making Diversity & Inclusion Fri, Nov 1 10:30AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Nov 1 12:00PM - 2:30PM
First Friday’s @ Abbot Kinney w CSUF OSig Interchapter Fri, Nov 1 4:30PM - 7:00PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Nov 2 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Justin(e)'s Food Adventures Fellowship Sat, Nov 2 12:00PM - 2:30PM
IC BBQ w UCLA Chi Interchapter Sun, Nov 3 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Sandwich Making Philanthropy Sun, Nov 3 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Skid Row Sandwich + H2O Distribution Philanthropy Sun, Nov 3 1:00PM - 3:00PM
PLEDGES VS ACTIVES: Capture the Flag Pledge Membership Sun, Nov 3 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Nov 4 2:10PM - 5:45PM
Behind Enemy Lines: Visualizing Human Tragedy Diversity & Inclusion Mon, Nov 4 4:00PM - 5:15PM
HFC Service Tue, Nov 5 5:00PM - 9:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Nov 6 12:00PM - 2:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Nov 6 2:30PM - 5:30PM
CANCELLED: Homeless Ministry Canceled Wed, Nov 6 5:45PM - 8:00PM
WEEK OF SERVICE: Thank You Cards for DPS Philanthropy Wed, Nov 6 7:00PM - 8:00PM
APO 4.0 Fellowship Wed, Nov 6 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Kid City Service Thu, Nov 7 3:30PM - 6:30PM
CANCELLED: Imperial Courts Tutoring Canceled Thu, Nov 7 4:00PM - 7:00PM
WEEK OF SERVICE: Vegan Cookies Philanthropy Thu, Nov 7 4:30PM - 6:00PM
BLIND DATES!! Membership Thu, Nov 7 7:30PM - 9:30PM
Coffee Chat: Religion Diversity & Inclusion Thu, Nov 7 8:00PM - 9:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Nov 8 8:15AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Nov 8 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Coffee Chat: Social Media and Identity Diversity & Inclusion Fri, Nov 8 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Share a Meal Service Fri, Nov 8 6:15PM - 9:00PM
IC Fall Fellowship 2019 Interchapter Sat, Nov 9 8:00AM - 5:00PM
WOS: Paracord Bracelet Making: The Reckoning Philanthropy Sat, Nov 9 10:00AM - 11:00AM
DTD Fellowship Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Diversity: Homegirl Cafe Diversity & Inclusion Sun, Nov 10 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Kicks for Kids Service Sun, Nov 10 10:15AM - 12:00PM
Dim Sum @ Atlantic Seafood with UCR Beta Delta Interchapter Sun, Nov 10 11:30AM - 2:30PM
PLEDGE SERVICE: South Bay Keiro Nursing Home Service Sun, Nov 10 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Alpha Omicron Self-Care Sunday Special Sun, Nov 10 6:00PM - 8:00PM
OMEGA FAM GAME NIGHT! Omega Family Sun, Nov 10 7:00PM - 9:00PM
CSUF OSig GMB Visit Poster Making Interchapter Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM - 5:00PM
ISA Presents: inFusion Membership Mon, Nov 11 11:00AM - 1:00PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Nov 11 2:10PM - 5:45PM
Pre-GBM Lemonade w CSUF OSig Interchapter Mon, Nov 11 5:30PM - 7:00PM
HFC Service Tue, Nov 12 5:00PM - 9:00PM
The Interview: Fresh Takes with Randall Park Membership Tue, Nov 12 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Comedy Show Membership Tue, Nov 12 9:45PM - 11:00PM
Farmer's Market Fellowship Wed, Nov 13 12:00PM - 2:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Nov 13 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Diversity: Little Filipinotown Diversity & Inclusion Wed, Nov 13 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Nov 13 5:45PM - 8:00PM
Picnic in the Park Fellowship Wed, Nov 13 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Kid City Service Thu, Nov 14 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Nov 14 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Coffee Chat: Racial Identity Diversity & Inclusion Thu, Nov 14 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Cranes for Hospitalized Kids with Zetas! Philanthropy Thu, Nov 14 6:00PM - 7:00PM
ADULTING 101: Build a Personal Website Membership Thu, Nov 14 7:00PM - 8:50PM
BSB: BT Showcase Membership Thu, Nov 14 7:00PM - 8:30PM
APIEO Fundraising Thu, Nov 14 7:00PM - 10:00PM
cronch cronch with joyce and sarah Fellowship Thu, Nov 14 8:00PM - 10:00PM
ALPHAzone Alpha Family Thu, Nov 14 9:00PM - 10:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Nov 15 8:15AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Nov 15 12:00PM - 2:30PM
DiversityXFellowship Cultural Potluck Diversity & Inclusion Fri, Nov 15 7:00PM - 9:00PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Holiday Gala Volunteering! Service Sat, Nov 16 12:15PM - 5:35PM
DPS Appreciation Distribution Day! Philanthropy Sat, Nov 16 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Pledge Fellowship Event: Game Night Fellowship Sat, Nov 16 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Kicks for Kids Service Sun, Nov 17 10:15AM - 12:00PM
PLEDGE IC: World on Wheels Interchapter Sun, Nov 17 5:30PM - 8:30PM
Groceries w/ Luis and Audrey Fellowship Sun, Nov 17 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Nov 18 2:10PM - 5:45PM
HFC Service Tue, Nov 19 5:00PM - 9:00PM
ADULTING 101: Graphic Design Workshop Membership Tue, Nov 19 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Coffee Chat with Justin!! Diversity & Inclusion Tue, Nov 19 7:00PM - 8:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Nov 20 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Nov 20 5:45PM - 8:00PM
The Four Immigrants: From Manga to Musical Diversity & Inclusion Wed, Nov 20 7:00PM - 9:00PM
PLEDGES VS ACTIVES: Trivia Night!!!! Pledge Membership Wed, Nov 20 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Kid City Service Thu, Nov 21 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Nov 21 4:00PM - 7:00PM
ADULTING 101: Personal Finance Workshop Membership Thu, Nov 21 4:00PM - 5:00PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Nov 22 8:15AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Nov 22 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Coffee Chat: Education and Social Justice Diversity & Inclusion Fri, Nov 22 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Share a Meal Service Fri, Nov 22 6:15PM - 9:00PM
PHI FAM GAME NIGHT Phi Family Fri, Nov 22 9:00PM - 11:00PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Nov 23 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Dim Sum @ Atlantic Seafood with UCI Rho Rho Interchapter Sun, Nov 24 11:30AM - 2:30PM
Watts Empowerment Center Service Mon, Nov 25 2:10PM - 5:45PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Nov 27 2:30PM - 5:30PM
32nd Street Morning Service Fri, Nov 29 8:15AM - 11:30AM
32nd Street Afternoon Service Fri, Nov 29 12:00PM - 2:30PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Nov 30 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Cookie Decorating Fellowship Sun, Dec 1 7:00PM - 9:00PM
IMPACTO Service Wed, Dec 4 2:30PM - 5:30PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Dec 4 5:45PM - 8:00PM
Kid City Service Thu, Dec 5 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Imperial Courts Tutoring Service Thu, Dec 5 4:00PM - 7:00PM
LA Rabbit Foundation Service Sat, Dec 7 11:20AM - 4:00PM
Homeless Ministry Service Wed, Dec 11 5:45PM - 8:00PM

National Disclaimer: This electronic document is intended for public viewing and is solely for personal reference. It should not be considered an authoritative source nor an official publication of Alpha Phi Omega. Inquiries regarding Alpha Phi Omega and its official publications may be directed to: Alpha Phi Omega, 14901 E. 42nd Street, Independence, MO, 64055 – USA. "Alpha Phi Omega" is a copyrighted, registered trademark in the USA. All rights reserved.